Contact Us

CALM

1236 Chapala Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
ph: 805.965.2376
fax: 805.963.6707

CALM – North County

218 West Carmen Lane, Suite 108
Santa Maria, CA 93458
ph: 805.614.9160
fax: 805.614.9363

Cecilia Rodriguez, MFT
Executive Director
crodriguez@calm4kids.org

Deborah Holmes, LCSW
Associate Director
dholmes@calm4kids.org

Jessica Adams, Ph.D.
Director, Psychology & Training
jadams@calm4kids.org

Elizabeth Rumelt, LCSW
Director, Center Based Services
erumelt@calm4kids.org

Anita Fernandez-Low, LCSW
Director, Community Based Services
afernandez-low@calm4kids.org

Michael Williams, MBA & CPA
Chief Financial Officer
mwilliams@calm4kids.org

Lori Lander Goodman, MSW
Director of Development
lgoodman@calm4kids.org

Press Inquiries
Jennifer Zacharias
(805) 886-9078
jennifer@jzpr.com