Board of Trustees

    Welcome from the President

    Liam Murphy, Board Chair

    Liam Murphy
    Board Chair

    Every day our dedicated and talented staff are making a difference in the lives of our clients throughout Santa Barbara County. We are forging new partnerships with schools and medical clinics to expand therapeutic services and provide early intervention with the goal of breaking the cycle of abuse and healing families who have survived trauma. Please join CALM as we protect the most important relationship in the world.

    Board Members

    Liam Murphy
    Board Chair

    Caroline Powers
    Vice Chair

    Andrew Fitzgerald

    Bridget Foreman


    Ama Atiedu
    Carrie Bissell
    Sandra Copley
    Alex Craigie, Esq
    Amy Curti
    Michele Cuttler
    Sam Ellis
    Mike Gibson
    Juan Guerra
    Susan Miles Gulbransen
    Saida Hamdani, MD
    Anna Kokotovic, Honorary Trustee
    Cherylynn Lee, PhD
    Karen Merrill, Auxiliary Liaison
    Steve Powell
    Joanne Rapp
    Daalia Reynolds
    Marc Schneider
    Ismael Paredes Ulloa